Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy Evans

State Farm® Insurance Agent Troy Evans

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Orance Henao

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, Zuley is one of the best, always very attentive, very happy with the State Farm services, recommended Zuley a thousand times. (Original) Muy buen servicio zuley es una de las mejores siempre muy atenta muy contento con los servios de state farm recomendó zuley mil veces"

Cesar Osorio

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) My experience is good with state farm they are very attentive helpful in everything I am very grateful thank you troy evans state farm office in morristown NJ (Original) Mi experiesa es buena con state farm son muy atentos serviciales en todo estoy muy agradecido grasias la oficina de state farm troy evans en morristown NJ"

Juan Giron

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service satisfied no complaints (Original) Muy buen servicio satisfecho no queja alguna"

Sheryl Jackson

May 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always have GREAT customer service when I call I’ve been a customer since Troy became an agent I always refer people …… Troy is always on top of things and always very responsive Thank you 😊 I appreciate all you do.."

Michael Hu

March 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tony and his team at State Farm have always conducted business professionally and respond timely with my family's need in auto insurance and home insurance."

Lora Clark

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"The State Farm Troy Evan’s Morristown Office has been extremely responsive to all my inquiries. I am very happy with their professionalism and attention to detail."

Maureen Murphy

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and always professional. My business has been with Troy for over 5 years and he and his staff are always very helpful and so quick to help with any issue we have."

Danielle Donatiello

January 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Troy and his team are very professional and prompt to respond. They are great with reminders and always pleasant to speak with. Thank you!"

Antoinette Eisenberger

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are very professional. Troy will answer any questions you have no matter how many times you call and switch up your policy. You are greeted by your name not just Hello... so you feel like family....like Norm on "Cheers"."

Jack Gochal

September 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down The best insurance agent! Troy took the time to make sure I had the coverage I needed without paying a high premium. State Farm covers my home and car with the best customer service I’ve ever had. If you want to know you and your business matter, go see Troy Evans in Morristown NJ."

Joshua Cochran

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Troy is always professional and personable. Respects your time too. I introduced some other family members to him and he continues to always be a big help."

JING LI

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have lived in Morristown and worked with Troy for more than 5 years and he always provides me with prompt repose and good service."

Barbara Coulter

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have worked with Troy for over a decade. He has always been right on top of our needs. Very responsive, very professional, very knowledgeable. Whenever insurance matters became complicated - maybe due to multiple insurance carriers being involved or because the situation was unusual - Troy would always step in and get thing right into line for us. Wonderful agent."

Elliot Galpern

February 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Troy Evans is phenomenal. Great insurance company with great rates"

Linda Prentiss

November 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"Troy Evans and his team are amazing. They are courteous, professional, experienced and attentive to every detail. Such a pleasure to work with!"

Kait Blair

September 6, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very easy and helpful"

Phyllis Buffalo

June 20, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Troy Evans for years and he is very pleasant to deal with. Never had a problem. Would indeed recommend him to anyone."

Sacha Young

April 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"I was introduced to Troy just a few months ago, however I feel like I've known him for years. Troy was not only professional but is also very personable. He made it very easy to ask him as many question as I had as I was a first time investor. He responded very diligently every single time. I look forward to working with Troy and State Farm Insurance in the near future."

Sam Cooper RE

April 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"Troy has always been my go to insurance provider. I have over 5 years experience with him and his staff and have never been disappointed. There is ALWAYS someone in his office to answer calls and requests. My phone calls and emails are always returned promptly and efficiently. If you require, or in my case demand the white glove treatment then Troy Evans of State Farm Insurance Co in Morristown NJ should be your only choice moving forward. Him and his staff are second to NONE."

Dilcia Henriquez

March 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"Get all my question answered and get the best service and help they can provide to me"

Delia King

March 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Mr.Evans is a nice person. He was on point of all the necessary options i have coming to myself and family. He opened some doors for my other family members also. Pls. He deserves a pay raise because he has compassion for his customer s"

Jose Cabrera Velásquez

March 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service at the State Farm insurance office. Before we were in another different office but the treatment and kindness in this office is phenomenal. Thank you very much to everyone in the Troy Evans office! Exec! (Original) Execelente service en la oficina del seguros State Farm. Antes estábamos en otra oficina diferente pero el trato y amabilidad en esta oficina es fenomenal. Muchas gracias a todos los de la oficina de Troy Evans! Execente!!!"

Wilson Ramos

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love the agency pricing is good value and customer service from Zuley Office manager is always good experience for my wife and myself she makes us feel like family ! Very important to me"

Mary Aguilar

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I am very happy and grateful to the state farm insurance for the services that the insurance provides and above all the attention and kindness in helping us and giving us all information. The trust that we may require for our benefit and the attention of the extraordinary Latin secretary Zuley Sarapura I recommend that you try State farm and visit the nearby office at 99 washigton morristown nj 07960 (Original) Estoy muy contenta y agradecida con el seguro state farm por los servicios que el seguro brinda y sobre todo la atencion y amabilidad en ayudarnos y darnos toda informacion . La confianza que podamos requerir para beneficio nuestro y la atencion de la secretaria estraordinaria latina Zuley Sarapura les recomiendo que prueven State farm y viciten la oficina cercana en 99 washigton morristown nj 07960"

True Life Naomi

July 25, 2017

5  out of  5
"Awesome FAST service. TROY IS GREAT!!!"